Posey

First in Patient Safety

We offer a comprehensive approach to Patient Safety.

Find District Manager Application

Regionsort ascending
Robert Schreiber
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2163
Email: rschreiber@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
ID 83201 83799
MT 59008 59875
OR 97001 97920
WA 98356 99403
WY 83414  

 

Doug Rainey
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7345
Email: drainey@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
CA 93201 96162
NV 89010 89883

 

Janet Douthit
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7319
Email: jdouthit@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
CA 91901 92899
HI 96701 96898

 

Devin Head
Region: West
Phone: 1-626.443.3143 ext. 7325
Email: dhead@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
CA 93901 95497

 

Tom Mullings
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7302
Email: tmullings@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
AZ 85001 86556
CA 85365 92363
NM 87001 88439
TX 79821 88595

 

John Crocetti
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7332
Email: jcrocetti@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
CA 90019 93954
Jared Meseroll
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7342
Email: jmeseroll@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
AK 99501 99950
ID 83520 83877
MT 59001 59937
WA 98001 99371
WY 82838  

 

Michael Bradley
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7322
Email: mbradley@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
CA 90601 93628
NV 88901 89199
UT 84720 84791

 

Kalaza Shaw
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2179
Email: kshaw@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
CA 90001 92887
Gilbert Ruddy
Region: Southeast
Phone: (407) 341-7194
Email: gruddy@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
FL 32701 34797