Posey

First in Patient Safety

We offer a comprehensive approach to Patient Safety.

Find District Manager Application

Regionsort descending
John Waller
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7341
Email: jwaller@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
AL 36856  
LA 70001 71497
MS 38731 39669

 

Thomas Martin
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7388
Email: tmartin@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
TX 73301 79855

 

Brett Ball
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7330
Email: bball@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
TN 38017 38125
MO 64801 65899
KS 66739  
AR 71601 72959
OK 73001 74966
Scott Hurd
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7317
Email: shurd@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
AL 35175 36263
AR 72329 72338
GA 30726 30757
KY 40111 42762
TN 37010 38587

 

Jason Stafford
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7309
Email: jstafford@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
IA 50001 52809
KS 66006 67954
MO 64001 66002
NE 68001 69367

 

Kirk Florian
Region: Central
Phone: 1-626.443.3143 ext. 7344
Email: kflorian@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
CO 80001 81658
UT 84001 84776
WY 82001 83128

 

Craig Baham
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7315
Email: cbaham@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
TX 75901 78963

 

Randy Deberry
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2177
Email: rdeberry@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
AL 35004 36925
AR 71666 72348
FL 32320 32591
GA 31814 31903
MS 38601 39776

 

Michael Donham
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7314
Email: mdonham@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
TX 75001 76491
Mike Freytag
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7320
Email: mfreytag@posey.com
Zipcode Coverage
IN 46001 47997
KY 41001 41099
OH 45001 45999