Posey

First in Patient Safety

We offer a comprehensive approach to Patient Safety.

Find District Manager Application

Regionsort descending
Kirk Florian
Region: Central
Phone: 1-626.443.3143 ext. 7344
Email: kflorian@posey.com
Craig Baham
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7315
Email: cbaham@posey.com
Caroline Smatana
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7360
Email: csmatana@tidiproducts.com
David Smith
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7341
Email: dsmith@tidiproducts.com
Jeremy Walker
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7359
Email: jwalker@tidiproducts.com
Michael Donham
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7314
Email: mdonham@posey.com
Thomas Martin
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7388
Email: tmartin@posey.com
Brett Ball
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7330
Email: bball@posey.com
Matt Hutchison
Region: Central
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7317
Email: mhutchison@tidiproducts.com
Tom Rose
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7346
Email: trose@posey.com
Meghan Gusella
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7299
Email: mgusella@posey.com
Brian Paulson
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7300
Email: bpaulson@posey.com
Heather Louwaert
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7377
Email: hlouwaert@tidiproducts.com
Mike Freytag
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7320
Email: mfreytag@posey.com
Beth Lyons
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7308
Email: BLyons@posey.com
Brian Hatfield
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 73427336
Email: bhatfield@posey.com
Jason Stafford
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7309
Email: jstafford@posey.com
Lori Larson
Region: Great Lakes
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7311
Email: llarson@posey.com
Susan Distin
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7362
Email: sdistin@tidiproducts.com
Katie McLaughlin
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2170
Email: kmcLaughlin@posey.com
Ian Wingate
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7303
Email: iwingate@posey.com
Matt Smith
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7364
Email: matt.smith@tidiproducts.com
James Minda
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7340
Email: jminda@posey.com
John Meade
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7348
Email: jmeade@posey.com
Rodney Hughes
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7304
Email: rhughes@tidiproducts.com
Brandon Thomas
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 859-533-2608
Email: bthomas@posey.com
John Guess
Region: Mid Atlantic
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7347
Email: jguess@posey.com
Region: MidWest
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7315
Email:
Louis Flerra
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext.7382
Email: lflerra@posey.com
John Galella
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7331
Email: jgalella@posey.com
Karin Allen
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7350
Email: Karin.allen@posey.com
Gary Klausner
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7301
Email: gklausner@tidiproducts.com
Karen Nadeau
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7408
Email: knadeau@tidiproducts.com
Marilyn Espinosa
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7409
Email: mespinosa@tidiproducts.com
Paul Griswold
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7381
Email: pgriswold@tidiproducts.com
Steve Twarosch
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7365
Email: stwarosch@tidiproducts.com
Todd Cameron
Region: Northeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7301
Email: tcameron@posey.com
William Yerkes
Region: Southeast
Phone: 704-301-9971
Email: wyerkes@posey
Kelly Taylor
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2178
Email: ktaylor@posey.com
Randy DeBerry
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2177
Email: rdeberry@posey.com
Brandyce Trowell
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7367
Email: btrowell@tidiproducts.com
Dale Gross
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7335
Email: dgross@tidiproducts.com
Dean Roberts
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7312
Email: droberts@posey.com
Wade Thomas
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7334
Email: wthomas@posey.com
Michael Vickers
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7369
Email: mvickers@tidiproducts.com
Neal Davis
Region: Southeast
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7363
Email: ndavis@tidiproducts.com
Kalaza Shaw
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2179
Email: kshaw@posey.com
Tom Mullings
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7302
Email: tmullings@posey.com
Brian Olsen
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7361
Email: bolsen@tidiproducts.com
John Crocetti
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7332
Email: jcrocetti@posey.com
Jeffrey McKinney
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7322
Email: jmckinney@tidiproducts.com
Jessica Stewart
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7325
Email: jstewart@tidiproducts.com
Mark Henderson
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7345
Email: mhenderson@tidiproducts.com
Richard Crawford
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 7342
Email: rcrawford@tidiproducts.com
Shannon Perta
Region: West
Phone: 1-800-447-6739 ext. 2163
Email: sperta@tidiproducts.com